Fongo Food Co., Ltd

Fongo Foods - Established in 1975
Fongo Food Co., Ltd. - Established in 1985

Chen Dong, who founded the Fongo brand, began to specialize in making fruit juice syrup at the local fruit in Taiwan at the age of 17. Chen Dong developed the first juice product, which was selected from the Puli fruit produced in Puli. The first product of the Fongo brand (the passion fruit juice), and then began to develop different flavors of fruit juice concentrate. 。

The company has been in existence for more than 40 years since its establishment. It specializes in the production of concentrated juice and jam, and provides OEM product design and packaging. In recent years, it has experienced large and small food safety storms. The company has stood the test of the market and has certain quality requirements for raw material procurement and packaging. ISO 22000 and HACCP verification, regardless of the raw materials, materials, personnel, and the environment are in compliance with hygienic practices.

At present, the company has moved from the local market to the international market. The sales area includes Japan, the United States, Canada, South Korea, China, Vietnam, and many countries in the Philippines. In order to more conveniently serve the needs of the market, the company diversifies its products and creates a diversified channel market. It also promotes company quality and service to an updated era.

CEO Chen Zhong Jin

Fongo Food Co., Ltd

電 話:+886 7 611-1948.7 611-8979
傳 真:+886 7 611-9576

地 址:高雄市橋頭區筆秀路98號

豐菓食品

豐菓食品行 - 1975年成立
豐菓食品有限公司 - 1985年成立

創立豐菓品牌的陳董於 17 歲出就開始專研在台灣在地水果如何製作果汁糖漿,陳董研發第一支果汁產品是選用出產自埔里的百香果,每天幾乎不斷重複調配,才研發出豐菓品牌第一支產品(百香果濃縮汁),之後就開始不斷研發不同口味水果濃縮汁。

本公司成立至今已經 40 餘年,專業生產濃縮汁及果醬,提供 OEM 產品設計包裝,近年經歷大小食安風暴,本公司均經得起市場考驗,對於原料採購及包裝都有一定品質要求,並通過 ISO 22000 及 HACCP 驗證,不管是原料包材、人員、環境都符合衛生規範。

目前本公司從本土市場邁進到國際市場,銷售區域包含日本、美國、加拿大、韓國、中國、越南、菲律賓許多國家等,為了更方便服務市場之需求,將產品多元化並創造了多元化通路市場,也把公司品質,服務推向更新的紀元。

董事長 陳忠進

豐菓食品

電 話:(07) 611-1948.611-8979
傳 真:(07) 611-9576

地 址:高雄市橋頭區筆秀路98號